top of page

Editorial Board

Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

Editor in Chief

Prof  Narsingh Verma

Professor & Head 

Department of Physiology 

King Georges Medical University, Lucknow, India

narsinghverma@kgmu.edu.in

https://www.kgmu.org/department_details.php?dept_type=2&dept_id=24&page_type=faculty_and_staff

Editor

Dr Kshitij Bhardwaj

Secretary General 

International Society for Medical food and Nutrition, King Gerges Medical University Lucknow, India 226003

Secretariat@ismnworld.org

https://www.ismnworld.org/staff

Editorial Board

Padam Shri Prof Kamlakar Tripathi 

Advisory Board Member

International Society for Medical Food and Nutrition , King Georges Medical University, Lucknow 226003

kamlakar@ismnworld.org 

https://www.ismnworld.org/staff

Prof Anuj Maheshwari

Vice President 

International Society for Medical Food and Nutrition , King Georges Medical University, Lucknow 226003

anuj@ismnworld.org 

https://www.ismnworld.org/staff

Dr. Kenjom Negomdir 

Vice President 

International Society for Medical Food and Nutrition , King Georges Medical University, Lucknow 226003

kenjom@ismnworld.org 

https://www.ismnworld.org/staff

Dr. Shipra Bhardwaj

Treasurer 

International Society for Medical Food and Nutrition , King Georges Medical University, Lucknow 226003

shipra@ismnworld.org 

https://www.ismnworld.org/staff

Padam Shri Dr Shashank Joshi 

International Society for Medical Food and Nutrition , King Georges Medical University, Lucknow 226003

shashank@ismnworld.org 

https://www.ismnworld.org/staff

Dr Huma Mustafa

Joint Director 

UPCST Lucknow

huma.mustafa@gov.in

https://www.cst.up.gov.in/portal/Home/About+Us/Employee+Details;jsessionid=389530C65B8AFBC7F70E1E9D3B7CDE11

Dr Michael Klaper

American physician

USA

mail@doctorklaper.com

https://www.doctorklaper.com/

Dr Alvina Farooqui

Head Bioscience Department 

Department of Bioengineering

Integral university

alvina@iul.ac.in

https://www.iul.ac.in/BE/Overview.aspx

Dr Abhishek Arun

Executive Board member 

International Society for Medical Food and Nutrition , King Georges Medical University, Lucknow 226003

jmn@ismnworld.org 

https://www.ismnworld.org/staff

Prof  Neelu Jain Gupta

Department of Zoology

CCS university Meerut

neelujaingupta@ccsuniversity.ac.in

https://www.ccsuniversity.ac.in/ccsum/dynamic_resume.php?id=22010174

Prof Shallie Malik

Professor 

Department of Zoology

Lucknow university

malik_shalie@lkouniv.ac.in

https://udrc.lkouniv.ac.in/Department/DepartmentDetail/Faculties?dept=39


 

Dr Smita Singh

Executive Board Member

International Society for Medical Food and Nutrition , King Georges Medical University, Lucknow 226003

Secretariat@ismnworld.org

https://www.ismnworld.org/staff

 

Become a Partner

Partner with the most Dynemic group of Nutrition and Food Sciences 

Thanks for submitting!

Become a Reviewer 

Join Our Expert Group of reviewres 

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page